Account Login
Forgot your password?
 
     Home
     Contact Us
     Register
     Search
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

 
 
 
muslima  |  Headline: tunisia Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address: http://muslim2marry.com/profile.php?id=749


About Me
i'm a calm women ,i loove cats , i want to share every good and bad with someone who loves me and i love him zawji for the rest of our lives and i will love him more when he reminds me of allah

About My Match
a muslim man youhibbouni fi ellah from tunisia good looking, respect his wife and loves her more then any thing and i'll do the same incha2allah and he can make me live happy

My Next Move




Status: Offline Last Active : 13 Jan 2015 09:42 PM Blockuser Block user
 
My Details
Username: muslima
Age: 30
Gender: Female
Language 1: Arabic
Language 2: French
City: tunisia
Country: Tunisia
Residency Status: Other
Education: Other degree
Occupation: Student
Income: Id rather not say
   
 
Height: 6' 2
Build: Medium
Hair Colour: Other
Eye Colour: Green
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Others
Lifestyle: Neither
Interests: Animals
Sports: Fitness Training
Jogging
   
 

Religion
Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Very religious
Revert to Islam: Yes
Hijab: Yes
Prefer Beard? : Yes
Have you performed Hajj: No
Have you performed Umra: No
   
 
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: No
I'm Living with: With family
After Marriage: Id rather not say
Marry within: Unsure
Consider overseas partner: Yes
   
 

My Next Move
               
 
 
 
 
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2020