Account Login
Forgot your password?
 
     Home
     Contact Us
     Register
     Search
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

 
 
 
amina4321  |  Headline: becuase it's time! Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address: http://muslim2marry.com/profile.php?id=732


About Me
Just got done with my studies and believe its time to enjoy life . Why not look at the world ,make plans,complete my deen, with my other half ?

About My Match
A decent,humble,professional guy.
Manners,adherence to religion moderately,morals a must!


If you have a past ,that may affect the future,kindly dont bother messaging.

My Next Move




Status: Offline Last Active : 03 Dec 2014 09:08 PM Blockuser Block user
 
My Details
Username: amina4321
Age: 32
Gender: Female
Language 1: Urdu
Language 2: English
City: lahore
Country: Pakistan
Residency Status: Pakistani
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Dentist
Income: Id rather not say
   
 
Height: 5' 5
Build: Slim
Hair Colour: Dark brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Cinema
Eating Out
Spending Time With Family
Lifestyle: Early Bird
Interests: Photography
Travelling
Reading
Sports: Swimming
Badminton
   
 

Religion
Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Somewhat religious
Revert to Islam: No
Hijab: No
Prefer Beard? : Id rather not say
Have you performed Hajj: No
Have you performed Umra: Yes
   
 
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: With family
After Marriage: Id rather not say
Marry within: As Soon As Possible
Consider overseas partner: Yes
   
 

My Next Move
               
 
 
 
 
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2022