Account Login
Forgot your password?
     Contact Us
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

sajeeeda  |  Headline: Sajeeda love me for me. Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address:

About Me
I am 29years old at the moment never married no kids. Im quiet love to travel alot one day.mostly work long hours and would like to take my studies further in shaa Allah Ameen. Not much of a cook. Im chubby but love the outdoors like hiking and the beaches. Lol not sure what else to say well if u need to know more may ask me.

About My Match
For a decent guy, bit religious but does his salaah who can motivate me in everything in life,who is outgoing and wants to travel specially hajj. Who is hardworking and driven and talkative. And someone from south africa.

My Next Move

Status: Offline Last Active : 10 Jan 2015 06:53 AM Blockuser Block user
My Details
Username: sajeeeda
Age: 39
Gender: Female
Language 1: English
Language 2: Other
City: cape town
Country: South Africa
Residency Status: Other
Education: Id rather not say
Occupation: Nurse
Income: Id rather not say
Height: 5' 2
Build: Large
Hair Colour: Other
Eye Colour: Brown
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Cinema
Eating Out
Spending Time With Family
Lifestyle: Neither
Interests: Animals
Sports: Swimming

Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Id rather not say
Revert to Islam: No
Hijab: Id rather not say
Prefer Beard? : Id rather not say
Have you performed Hajj: No
Have you performed Umra: Yes
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: With family
After Marriage: Id rather not say
Marry within: Unsure
Consider overseas partner: Id rather not say

My Next Move
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2024