Account Login
Forgot your password?
 
     Home
     Contact Us
     Register
     Search
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

 
 
 
beenishw  |  Headline: honest, sincere and value self respect Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address: http://muslim2marry.com/profile.php?id=700


About Me
My daughter is a quite sincere person and we had to get khula in her last marriage. My daughter is not working

About My Match
We are looking for a noble and educated person who doesn't want her wife to support him after marriage. Our preference is from Lahore only. At the most age Limit is 36 years.

It is a very serious wedding proposal, please don't waste your time if you want a friend)

My Next Move




Status: Offline Last Active : 10 Feb 2020 12:18 PM Blockuser Block user
 
My Details
Username: beenishw
Age: 39
Gender: Female
Language 1: Punjabi
Language 2: Urdu
City: Lahore
Country: Pakistan
Residency Status: Pakistani
Education: Masters degree
Occupation: Unemployed
Income: Id rather not say
   
 
Height: 5' 3
Build: Medium
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Other
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Eating Out
Spending Time With Family
Lifestyle: Neither
Interests: Shopping
Travelling
Writing
Sports: Badminton
   
 

Religion
Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Religious
Revert to Islam: No
Hijab: No
Prefer Beard? : Yes
Have you performed Hajj: No
Have you performed Umra: Yes
   
 
Marital Status: Divorced
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: With family
After Marriage: With in laws
Marry within: This Year
Consider overseas partner: No
   
 

My Next Move
               
 
 
 
 
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2022