Account Login
Forgot your password?
     Contact Us
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

almoslim  |  Headline: salam Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address:

About Me
do i have to? well its never easy to talk about yourself i don't like to say i am that and that and that who knows maybe i am not all that and i just think i am so its better to let the people knows who i am

About My Match
she has to be a good muslima and she has to understand the meaning of marriage and relationship and try her best to please her husband and be a good wife and a good daughter in law and a good mother in future inshallah

My Next Move

Status: Offline Last Active : 03 Feb 2014 02:53 PM Blockuser Block user
My Details
Username: almoslim
Age: 42
Gender: Male
Language 1: Arabic
Language 2: English
Country: Algeria
Residency Status: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Sales
Income: Id rather not say
Height: 6' 0
Build: Slim
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Spending Time With Family
Lifestyle: Neither
Interests: Cooking
Sports: Others

Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Religious
Revert to Islam: No
Beard: Yes
Prefer Hijab? : Yes
Have you performed Hajj: No
Have you performed Umra: No
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: With family
After Marriage: Alone
Marry within: As Soon As Possible
Consider overseas partner: Id rather not say

My Next Move
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2024