Account Login
Forgot your password?
     Contact Us
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

Faisal mahmood  |  Headline: Chand Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address:

About Me
i m muslim sunni.i m very broad in my short my wife will enjoy
and ayaashi with me. i will alwys keep to her in my heart. i wil love and
care. i m smart beautiful.but ca
nnot like to giving ;pictue.

About My Match
true life partner. beautiful handsum heigt smart i m vry lovely so want lovly. i canot like to be make british. but seerat shud be good

My Next Move

Status: Offline Last Active : 29 Oct 2011 01:46 PM Blockuser Block user
My Details
Username: Faisal mahmood
Age: 35
Gender: Male
Language 1: Punjabi
Language 2: English
City: london
Country: United Kingdom
Residency Status: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Accountant
Income: over 50 000
Height: 5' 10
Build: Athletic
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Eating Out
Lifestyle: Early Bird
Sports: Cycling

Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Religious
Revert to Islam: Yes
Beard: Id rather not say
Prefer Hijab? : Yes
Have you performed Hajj: Id rather not say
Have you performed Umra: Yes
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: With family
After Marriage: Alone
Marry within: This Year
Consider overseas partner: Id rather not say

My Next Move
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2022