Account Login
Forgot your password?
 
     Home
     Contact Us
     Register
     Search
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

 
 
 
nancyblanca4love  |  Headline: Nancyblanca4love Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address: http://muslim2marry.com/profile.php?id=534


About Me
Am nice good looking girl from Bolivia,honest respectful and caring lady with dignity am loving and romantic lady seriously looking for nice and honest man who really need and know the true meaning of love and care .

About My Match
Am looking for a serious man gentle and honest who want to be loved and pampered ,am simply looking for the real man .

My Next Move




Status: Offline Last Active : 12 Nov 2012 08:43 AM Blockuser Block user
 
My Details
Username: nancyblanca4love
Age: 33
Gender: Female
Language 1: English
Language 2: Portugese
City: Unted States of America
Country: United States
Residency Status: American
Education: High School
Occupation: Accountant
Income: Id rather not say
   
 
Height: 5' 3
Build: Athletic
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Grey
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Dance Shows
Cinema
Lifestyle: Neither
Interests: Animals
Cooking
Travelling
Sports: Dancing
Football
   
 

Religion
Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Not religious
Revert to Islam: No
Hijab: No
Prefer Beard? : No
Have you performed Hajj: No
Have you performed Umra: No
   
 
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: Alone
After Marriage: Id rather not say
Marry within: As Soon As Possible
Consider overseas partner: Yes
   
 

My Next Move
               
 
 
 
 
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2019