Account Login
Forgot your password?
     Contact Us
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

omar@muslim2marry  |  Headline: single omar Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address:

About Me
I am Muslim i am born in England.I have been divorced due to family problems I am an interesting guy to know i am a very good listener also a good friend

About My Match
I am looking for a soul-mate who is Muslim who I can understand and the person who will understand me and my needs, i am looking for a wife from a good family and who knows how to treat family members i am looking for a serious relationship

My Next Move

Status: Offline Last Active : 12 Jun 2012 10:04 PM Blockuser Block user
My Details
Username: omar@muslim2marry
Age: 34
Gender: Male
Language 1: English
Language 2: Mirpuri
City: Birmingham
Country: United Kingdom
Residency Status: British
Education: Id rather not say
Occupation: Unemployed
Income: Id rather not say
Height: 5' 2
Build: Slim
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: Yes
Entertainment: Cinema
Eating Out
Spending Time With Family
Lifestyle: Night Owl
Interests: Television
Sports: Cars

Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Id rather not say
Revert to Islam: Yes
Beard: Id rather not say
Prefer Hijab? : Id rather not say
Have you performed Hajj: No
Have you performed Umra: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: With family
After Marriage: With in laws
Marry within: Unsure
Consider overseas partner: Id rather not say

My Next Move
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2024