Account Login
Forgot your password?
     Contact Us
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

Inshallah786  |  Headline: Even kismat needs a helping hand Profile Rating: Rated 4/5 
Website Address:

About Me
Thanks for stopping by, first things first, please note that I had my nikkah over 6 years ago, to cut a long story short I fell into a visa hunters trap! I wont bore you with the details just yet, it is in the past and unfortunate that such an event occurred but the experience has shaped me into the person I am today. I am not in a state of depression or mentally scarred by the incident nor do I have any emotional baggage weighing me down, quite the opposite, alhamdulillah it has made me a stronger person. I truly believe Allah (swt) only burdens us with problems he knows we are strong enough to deal with.

I try to pray as often as I can, although there will always be room for improvement and I am certainly not perfect. I do not drink, smoke or into the clubbing scene and as an extra bonus I do not have a beard or wear trainers with shalwar kameez lol.

If you feel we could be compatible then I will look forward to hearing from you, if not I wish you a short, sweet and successful search

About My Match
Honest, reliable, a sense of humour is a MUST. I am looking for somebody who will respect my family as I would theres, somebody who will love me, as I will them!

innit, wagwan and butterz is not a part of my vocabulary and guys wearing their jeans halfway down to their knees with their chuddis hanging out is not my cup of tea, so if this applies to you, I am sorry but please keep clicking, no hard feelings blud

Not all fingers are the same but I would prefer somebody who has either been born and raised in the UK or has British Citizenship, apologies if I have offended anyone. Oh and please no white socks with black shoes.

A man who treats a woman like a Princess is proof that he has been raised in the arms of a Queen.

All the best in your search

My Next Move

Status: Offline Last Active : 05 May 2012 10:38 PM Blockuser Block user
My Details
Username: Inshallah786
Age: 41
Gender: Female
Language 1: English
Language 2: Punjabi
City: Kent
Country: United Kingdom
Residency Status: British
Education: Other degree
Occupation: Health & Beauty
Income: 15 000 - 25 000
Height: 5' 5
Build: Medium
Hair Colour: Dark brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Evening With Friends
Eating Out
Spending Time With Family
Lifestyle: Early Bird
Interests: Cooking
Sports: Squash

Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Somewhat religious
Revert to Islam: No
Hijab: No
Prefer Beard? : Id rather not say
Have you performed Hajj: No
Have you performed Umra: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: With family
After Marriage: Id rather not say
Marry within: Unsure
Consider overseas partner: No

My Next Move
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2024