Account Login
Forgot your password?
 
     Home
     Contact Us
     Register
     Search
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

 
 
 
ABDUL RAHEEM  |  Headline: marry Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address: http://muslim2marry.com/profile.php?id=453


About Me
Aslam alaikom i have completed degree last year i m working in saudi arabia i m compiter it i m follow to islam also my family back ground my mom homa maker my father is expired my elder brother settle dubai with family my sister settled in saudi arabia with husband my brother in well setled india. I m try to settled my family after marry.

About My Match
I want to partner free minded &educateted follow to islam 5 time preyer a day after care me.

My Next Move




Status: Offline Last Active : 13 Feb 2012 02:15 PM Blockuser Block user
 
My Details
Username: ABDUL RAHEEM
Age: 37
Gender: Male
Language 1: Urdu
Language 2: Arabic
City: Riyadh saudi arabia
Country: Saudi Arabia
Residency Status: Indian
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Administration Professional
Income: 25 000 - 50 000
   
 
Height: 6' 0
Build: Athletic
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Eating Out
Spending Time With Family
Lifestyle: Early Bird
Interests: Shopping
Travelling
Computers
Sports: Golf
Swimming
Cricket
   
 

Religion
Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Very religious
Revert to Islam: Yes
Beard: Yes
Prefer Hijab? : Yes
Have you performed Hajj: Yes
Have you performed Umra: Yes
   
 
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: Alone
After Marriage: With in laws
Marry within: As Soon As Possible
Consider overseas partner: Yes
   
 

My Next Move
               
 
 
 
 
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2021