Account Login
Forgot your password?
 
     Home
     Contact Us
     Register
     Search
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

 
 
 
safwan2009  |  Headline: I am looking for my soulmate Profile Rating: Rated 3/5 
Website Address: http://muslim2marry.com/profile.php?id=414


About Me
I actually just found out that its so difficult to talk about yourself, but I'll give it a try. I am a very caring and considerate person and i try my best to show it. I am a respectful man, and not a guy trying to make tomorrows headlines, I am very calm,and laid back. I do not like to argue! I'm very loyal and dependable; I don't like to let others down. I'm also very loving and nurturing. One could say I'm more spontaneous than a planner. I'm definitely an independent spirit. My personality is pretty versatile (I can go from a black tie affair to flip flops and a music festival just as fast as I can change my clothes. I like to mountain bike, hike, swim. I love the beach (haven't been yet this summer) I like to go out. Listen to live music. Go dancing. Dinner at a Japanese restaurant. I love a good microbrew, or a great bottle of wine. I'm equally as comfortable staying in. I like to travel. I'm a warm and giving person, so my partner would benefit from lots of affection....Be warned! I am a guy. I do like hanging' w/my buddies. I love my sports. NFL, college hoops, NBA. Yes, I even like to watch Poker on ESPN. Am a little conservative, and a little trendy. Am the kind of guy that will open car doors, pull your chair out before we eat, bring home flowers for no other reason other than to just put a smile on your face. If you want to know any more just ask.

About My Match
I am looking for a serious relationship that can lead to marraige.i am looking for a serious woman who knows the true meaning of love....a woman who is honest and sincere.

My Next Move




Status: Offline Last Active : 15 Dec 2011 04:35 AM Blockuser Block user
 
My Details
Username: safwan2009
Age: 54
Gender: Male
Language 1: English
Language 2: Arabic
City: chicago
Country: United States
Residency Status: American
Education: Masters degree
Occupation: Civil Engineer
Income: Id rather not say
   
 
Height: 6' 0
Build: Medium
Hair Colour: Dark brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Sporting Events
Karaoke
Spending Time With Family
Lifestyle: Early Bird
Interests: Travelling
Music
Reading
Sports: American Football
Dancing
Golf
   
 

Religion
Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Religious
Revert to Islam: Yes
Beard: Yes
Prefer Hijab? : Id rather not say
Have you performed Hajj: Yes
Have you performed Umra: Yes
   
 
Marital Status: Divorced
Has Children: Yes
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: Alone
After Marriage: Id rather not say
Marry within: As Soon As Possible
Consider overseas partner: Yes
   
 

My Next Move
               
 
 
 
 
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2019