Account Login
Forgot your password?
 
     Home
     Contact Us
     Register
     Search
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

 
 
 
muhammead_emad  |  Headline: I could not find better than Islam as a religion Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address: http://muslim2marry.com/profile.php?id=383


About Me
im 27 iraqi live in india for study purpose .... im doing master in IT...... im software engineer and i have my government work in my country and im in india for get high degree bcoz the chance to get master in IT very difficult in iraq
......... i want one girl she has the open mind she has the power to mange and push me it success .... ....... one hand not sufficient

About My Match
im looking for one girl to be my wife.... we will share our life and solve the difficulty and completed each other
i want one girl education ... from pharmacy, medical department .....

My Next Move




Status: Offline Last Active : 05 Oct 2011 07:23 AM Blockuser Block user
 
My Details
Username: muhammead_emad
Age: 37
Gender: Male
Language 1: Arabic
Language 2: English
City: baghdad
Country: Iraq
Residency Status: Indian
Education: Masters degree
Occupation: Computing/IT
Income: 25 000 - 50 000
   
 
Height: 4' 11
Build: Athletic
Hair Colour: Dark brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Evening With Friends
Reading
Spending Time With Family
Lifestyle: Early Bird
Interests: Photography
Shopping
Travelling
Sports: Cars
Swimming
Tennis
   
 

Religion
Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Religious
Revert to Islam: Yes
Beard: No
Prefer Hijab? : No
Have you performed Hajj: No
Have you performed Umra: No
   
 
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: With family
After Marriage: Other
Marry within: Next Year
Consider overseas partner: Yes
   
 

My Next Move
               
 
 
 
 
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2022