Account Login
Forgot your password?
 
     Home
     Contact Us
     Register
     Search
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

 
 
 
khurram.mureed25  |  Headline: iam searching for a British woman for marriage Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address: http://muslim2marry.com/profile.php?id=364


About Me
hi iam khurram from a very good reputed family from pak and wanting to be merry with a British woman and likely to have a very sincere woman who want to live with me and who want to enjoy a very good life Inshallah

About My Match
a very good and sincere woman who should be loving caring and need only love and sincerity from me i want to make my future life very well and enjoyable

My Next Move




Status: Offline Last Active : 13 Oct 2011 10:08 PM Blockuser Block user
 
My Details
Username: khurram.mureed25
Age: 33
Gender: Male
Language 1: Urdu
Language 2: English
City: Birmingham
Country: United Kingdom
Residency Status: Pakistani
Education: College
Occupation: Banker
Income: Id rather not say
   
 
Height: 5' 4
Build: Medium
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Sporting Events
Cinema
Eating Out
Lifestyle: Neither
Interests: Card Games
Cooking
Cars
Sports: Cricket
Football
Motor Sports
   
 

Religion
Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Religious
Revert to Islam: Yes
Beard: No
Prefer Hijab? : Id rather not say
Have you performed Hajj: No
Have you performed Umra: No
   
 
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: Alone
After Marriage: Id rather not say
Marry within: As Soon As Possible
Consider overseas partner: Yes
   
 

My Next Move
               
 
 
 
 
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2019