Account Login
Forgot your password?
 
     Home
     Contact Us
     Register
     Search
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

 
 
 
elwanmaher  |  Headline: may be u are my soul mate ? Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address: http://muslim2marry.com/profile.php?id=347



About Me
i dont like the idea of talking about my self .its complicated in fact .any way am white muslim ,as they say am handsome ,middle ageand and talness,i appreciated marital relation and to be afather to about 10 .30,40,50 kids ...i live kids so mucu

About My Match
forst to be muslim and waering hijab ,white ,beautiful,of course religious ,respect marital life and her husband take care her kids ...as such

My Next Move




Status: Offline Last Active : 09 Nov 2014 09:45 PM Blockuser Block user
 
My Details
Username: elwanmaher
Age: 45
Gender: Male
Language 1: Arabic
Language 2: English
City: alexandria
Country: Egypt
Residency Status: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Accountant
Income: Id rather not say
   
 
Height: 5' 11
Build: Athletic
Hair Colour: Dark brown
Eye Colour: Hazel
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: Yes
Entertainment: Reading
Others
Lifestyle: Night Owl
Interests: Writing
Reading
Sports: Cycling
Football
   
 

Religion
Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Somewhat religious
Revert to Islam: Yes
Beard: No
Prefer Hijab? : Yes
Have you performed Hajj: Id rather not say
Have you performed Umra: Id rather not say
   
 
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: With family
After Marriage: Id rather not say
Marry within: As Soon As Possible
Consider overseas partner: Id rather not say
   
 

My Next Move
               
 
 
 
 
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2019