Account Login
Forgot your password?
     Contact Us
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

Aalia  |  Headline: Oopssy Daissy Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address:

About Me
salaams all my names aalia and i try my best to practice funny dont smoke drink or club...I really dont know what to say but if u need to know anything then contact me (:

About My Match
Someone who will just make me smile and be there for meand ill do the same for him inshallah (:

My Next Move

Status: Offline Last Active : 07 Sep 2011 08:38 PM Blockuser Block user
My Details
Username: Aalia
Age: 33
Gender: Female
Language 1: English
Language 2: Other
City: Coventry
Country: United Kingdom
Residency Status: British
Education: College
Occupation: Student
Income: Id rather not say
Height: 5' 7
Build: Id rather not say
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Cinema
Spending Time With Family
Lifestyle: Early Bird
Interests: Decoration
Sports: Tennis
Wind Surfing

Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Somewhat religious
Revert to Islam: No
Hijab: Id rather not say
Prefer Beard? : Id rather not say
Have you performed Hajj: No
Have you performed Umra: No
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: With family
After Marriage: Id rather not say
Marry within: Unsure
Consider overseas partner: Id rather not say

My Next Move
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2024