Account Login
Forgot your password?
 
     Home
     Contact Us
     Register
     Search
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

 
 
 
Kindhearted44  |  Headline: Looking for that Special Someone!! Where Are YOU!! Profile Rating: Rated 3/5 
Website Address: http://muslim2marry.com/profile.php?id=276


About Me
I would say I have a masculine, muscular, hairy, sporty, and well trained body - (some fat now, but I am working with it). I like very much to stay fit and in good shape, and I like to take good care of my body and myself. I think I am strong, endurable and virile.

I would characterize me as intelligent, organized, responsible, persistent, reliable, considered, confident, honest, reserved, calm, gentle, optimistic, spontaneous, innovative, sensitive, sociable and kind.

I am always trying to look forward, and very seldom looking backwards. I would rather regret anything that I have not been able to do, rather than regret things I have done wrong.

I like to travel a lot and see other places, mostly to sun and beaches, and also try to learn about other cultures.

About My Match
I am looking for a woman that enjoy living her life, that is satisfied with her body and that is satisfied with herself - these are the four most important wishes I have about her, and I am looking for a woman that could be my best friend, and after that, hopeful be my adored wife for the rest of my time.

My Next Move




Status: Offline Last Active : 09 Jun 2011 03:12 PM Blockuser Block user
 
My Details
Username: Kindhearted44
Age: 51
Gender: Male
Language 1: English
Language 2: French
City: FairField City
Country: United States
Residency Status: American
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Computer Professional
Income: over 50 000
   
 
Height: 5' 8
Build: Muscular
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Diet: I Keep Halaal at Home Only
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Evening With Friends
Spending Time With Family
Theatre
Lifestyle: Night Owl
Interests: Animals
Cars
Computers
Sports: American Football
Extreme Sports
Football
   
 

Religion
Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Religious
Revert to Islam: No
Beard: No
Prefer Hijab? : Id rather not say
Have you performed Hajj: No
Have you performed Umra: No
   
 
Marital Status: Legally Seperated
Has Children: Yes
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: Alone
After Marriage: Id rather not say
Marry within: As Soon As Possible
Consider overseas partner: Yes
   
 

My Next Move
               
 
 
 
 
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2019