Account Login
Forgot your password?
 
     Home
     Contact Us
     Register
     Search
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

 
 
 
junglecat  |  Headline: simple person seeks simple soul Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address: http://muslim2marry.com/profile.php?id=245


About Me
A shy, reserved person by nature with a good sense of humour.Strong willed with immense patience.Enjoy reading all types of factual books as well as trying to learn more about my deen, which over the past has been overlooked, with not having the right influences in life. However will reach my goal one day inshaallah.

About My Match
An honest, loving individual who will stand by, through both the good times and bad. A good listener and someone who although would realise the challenges that life throws, faces them head on with a smile. If thats you...then smile!

My Next Move




Status: Offline Last Active : 14 Sep 2011 06:57 AM Blockuser Block user
 
My Details
Username: junglecat
Age: 47
Gender: Female
Language 1: English
Language 2: Mirpuri
City: DERBY
Country: United Kingdom
Residency Status: British
Education: College
Occupation: Civil service
Income: 15 000 - 25 000
   
 
Height: 5' 5
Build: Athletic
Hair Colour: Light brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Cinema
Eating Out
Reading
Lifestyle: Neither
Interests: Drawing
Photography
Reading
Sports: Cars
Martial Arts
Boxing
   
 

Religion
Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Somewhat religious
Revert to Islam: No
Hijab: No
Prefer Beard? : Id rather not say
Have you performed Hajj: No
Have you performed Umra: No
   
 
Marital Status: Divorced
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: With family
After Marriage: Alone
Marry within: As Soon As Possible
Consider overseas partner: Yes
   
 

My Next Move
               
 
 
 
 
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2020