Account Login
Forgot your password?
 
     Home
     Contact Us
     Register
     Search
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

 
 
 
Rokiyat25  |  Headline: Salam Alykum Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address: http://muslim2marry.com/profile.php?id=202


About Me
I'm a very kind and loyal person with good sense of humor.I like kids and I'm very humble in all respect.I have the fear of Allah and I do things according to islamic way.

About My Match
I need a Allah fearing man with love and care.A man who is very diligent and honest.A man who has the fear of Allah and who follows the path of Allah in all he does.

My Next Move




Status: Offline Last Active : 02 Sep 2011 05:49 PM Blockuser Block user
 
My Details
Username: Rokiyat25
Age: 40
Gender: Female
Language 1: English
Language 2: English
City: Manchester
Country: United Kingdom
Residency Status: British
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Administration
Income: Id rather not say
   
 
Height: 5' 6
Build: Medium
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Grey
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Evening With Friends
Cinema
Theatre
Lifestyle: Neither
Interests: Cooking
Travelling
Chess
Sports: Cycling
Riding
Gymnastics
   
 

Religion
Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Religious
Revert to Islam: Yes
Hijab: No
Prefer Beard? : Yes
Have you performed Hajj: No
Have you performed Umra: No
   
 
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: Other
After Marriage: Other
Marry within: As Soon As Possible
Consider overseas partner: Yes
   
 

My Next Move
               
 
 
 
 
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry.com
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2020