Account Login
Forgot your password?
     Contact Us
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

sajidqayyum786  |  Headline: Sajid Qayyum Sajid Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address:

About Me
I am moderate, understanding and easy to get along with. I am a attentive listener and laid back masha'Allah. I aspire to be my wife best friend, companion and soul mate. I intend to be from amongst those who are best to their wives insha'Allah

About My Match
I'm looking for a good Muslim for a serious and lasting relationship. A serious woman, kind, caring, loving, hardworking, whom like always speaking the truth. I offer the same insha Allah.

I am looking for frienship and companionship. A woman who has good character and 'modesty'. Someone kind, caring and compasionate. Someone to spend the rest of my life with and complete half my imaan with :-) insha'Allah.

My Next Move

Status: Offline Last Active : 11 Jan 2015 04:48 AM Blockuser Block user
My Details
Username: sajidqayyum786
Age: 39
Gender: Male
Language 1: Urdu
Language 2: English
City: Birmingham
Country: United Kingdom
Residency Status: Pakistani
Education: Masters degree
Occupation: Student
Income: Id rather not say
Height: 6' 5
Build: Medium
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Other
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Sporting Events
Spending Time With Family
Lifestyle: Early Bird
Interests: Travelling
Sports: Tennis

Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Religious
Revert to Islam: No
Beard: Yes
Prefer Hijab? : Yes
Have you performed Hajj: No
Have you performed Umra: No
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: With friends
After Marriage: Id rather not say
Marry within: As Soon As Possible
Consider overseas partner: Yes

My Next Move
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2024