Account Login
Forgot your password?
Please login first

     Contact Us
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

ranahammad  |  Headline: we r muslim and we r best Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address:

About Me
I am a very humble and respected boy, i am caring and I am one who has love in her heart and is ready to give it. I dream of living happy life and bright memories which we will both have when we will grow old, I like outdoors and indoors activities, I like reading, traveling and listen to cool music, I am very honest and open minded boy

About My Match
I am looking for someone who is understanding and kind. It would be great if the person has a great sense of humour. The person must be looking to take it slow and be friends first. My most important criteria in the person I am looking for is must be family orientated and committed

My Next Move

Status: Offline Last Active : 25 Mar 2015 09:59 AM Blockuser Block user
My Details
Username: ranahammad
Age: 34
Gender: Male
Language 1: Urdu
Language 2: English
City: faisalabad
Country: Pakistan
Residency Status: Pakistani
Education: College
Occupation: IT / Telecom Professional
Income: up to £15k
Height: 5' 9
Build: Medium
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Other
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Evening With Friends
Spending Time With Family
Lifestyle: Early Bird
Interests: Cooking
Video Games
Sports: Golf

Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Id rather not say
Revert to Islam: No
Beard: No
Prefer Hijab? : Yes
Have you performed Hajj: Yes
Have you performed Umra: Yes
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: With family
After Marriage: With in laws
Marry within: As Soon As Possible
Consider overseas partner: Yes

My Next Move
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2024